Nightfall Overture LP
Nightfall Overture LP Nightfall Overture LP Nightfall Overture LP


Nightfall Overture LP

Label: Black Mark

Release Year: 2017
Artist Origin: SWE
Style: harmonious progressive heavy metal / rock

to celebrate the band's 10th anniversary back in 2005, this outstanding Swedish progressive metal four-piece went to re-record eight tracks from the band’s first four full-lengths, delivering compilation-like album with noticeably modified arrangements and some restructuring to give their memorable music even more catchy feel, while new version of Edge of Sanity classic Losing Myself from the Infernal longplay, featuring Benny Larsson on drums, and brand new track Better Safe Than Sorry are added as extra fancies; unique recording first time in history is pressed on limited black vinyl with pro-printed inner sleeve