Spiritual Apocalypse LP
Spiritual Apocalypse LP Spiritual Apocalypse LP


Spiritual Apocalypse LP

Label: Conquest / Metal Blade
Price: 25€

Release Year: 2018
Artist Origin: USA
Style: relentless technical ominous death metal

fifth studio album [2007] in seventeen years of existence is not quite much indeed, yet Ft. Lauderdale's own ensemble have a kult status in Floridian death metal scene, once again proving both their reputation and undeniable dependence on relentless, aggressive music; with songs like Firestorm, Within Divisions of Darkness and Triumph In Black the four-piece death squad wields one of the most lethal and monstrous death metal attacks known within the genre's framework, introducing a new growler Mike Hrubovcak [Vile] at the mic; first time ever - limited black 180g vinyl edition with pro-printed lyric insert, two-sided 60x60 cm artwork poster and digital download card featuring bonus tracks