Metal Allegiance 2LP
Metal Allegiance 2LP Metal Allegiance 2LP Metal Allegiance 2LP


Metal Allegiance 2LP

Label: Nuclear Blast
Price: 20€

Release Year: 2015
Artist Origin: USA
Style: expressive energetic groovy thrash metal

this supergroup is different from others just because its creative basis consists of three sharks of metal culture: David Ellefson [Megadeth], Alex Skolnick [Testament] and Mike Portnoy [ex.Dream Theater], so it is no surprise that music focuses on quite hard, groovy, expressive and energetic thrash metal element, while another few dozens of vocalists and instrumentalists from elite divisions add their own peculiarity and charm to each of the tracks - one listen is fully enough to be hooked and captivated!; gatefold sleeve double clear vinyl edition with extra Dio We Rock cover is limited to 500 units