For The Security LP
For The Security LP For The Security LP For The Security LP


For The Security LP

Label: Vic

Release Year: 2015
Artist Origin: SWE
Style: dark experimental grinding death metal

debut longplay [1991] by infamous experimental grinding death metal crew, featuring Christoffer Johnsson [Therion] and Lars Rosenberg [ex.Entombed], that were not fully satisfied with limitation of their main bands at the time, initially craving for more speed and extremity - ten tracks expose quite primitive and angular sound, akin to classic Terrorizer, yet first signs of offkey decisions are here as well; recent black vinyl edition comes with authentic layout, liner notes by Christoffer and drummer Piotr Wawrzeniuk, and two tracks from promo 1990 with Matti Kärki [Dismember] on vocals